top of page

Welcome to kainatqadir

Change the World

Welcome to kainatqadir, a unique blog here for you to explore. This has added such value to my life, and I love having the opportunity to share my passions and thoughts with my loyal readers. Read on, and enjoy.

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureKainat Qadir

Article Writing

Updated: Feb 21, 2020

Article Writing


What do you want to do? How you can make tea? A new recipe of sandwich… Yes, you can share your even small thoughts and can earn Money. But how I can earn money? I have no experience…Then Guys here is a piece of good news for you. You don’t need to have a good experience in writing. No worry Guys you can write in Urdu too... So Hurry Up Start Now ...Here I am going to tell you about a website that will pay you up to 10$. Sign up share your thoughts and start earning now…A bundle of best wishes for you all...




14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page